Once upon a time devil (shaitan) came to firon and said that instead of my extremely devlish and diabolical powers i greet you SALAM. since i am more powerful then you and i will remain alive until the day of judgement. firon asked why do you greet me inste of  your devlish powers?

shaitan answered that i along with my all devilish powers have never ever been able to say (NAAOOZUBILLAH) myself  KHUDA. whereas you are a poor human being infront of me though you dared to say yourself KHUDA..

just think about it that a human being is born dependent live in dependency and die depending on anyone to give his dead body a shoulder then how can a person consider himself superior of others?? just think about it.. we all are in the same boat.. considering ourselves superior of our siblings,friends etc..